skip navigation
Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tournament Fri Aug 24
W
@ Exton Kings
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, Old York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Aug 25
L
@ Ramapo Saints
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Aug 25
W
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Aug 26
L
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
@ Delaware Jr. Blue Hens
University of Delaware Ice Arenas, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Snider Youth Hockey
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ Wintersport Royals
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, Old York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Delco Phantoms
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
JRF Girls 19U Tier1
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Grundy Senators
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
T
Valley Forge Colonials
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Oct 26
L
Secaucus Patriots
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Oct 26
L
@ Oakville Rangers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Oct 27
W
@ Jersey Penguins
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Oct 28
W
Bedford Bears
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Hatfield Ice Dogs
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Philadelphia Blazers
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Northeast Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Delaware Jr. Blue Hens
University of Delaware Ice Arenas, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 23
W
Delaware JR Blue Hens - Nation
101 John Campbell Rd, Newark, DE 19711, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 24
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
101 John Campbell Rd, Newark, DE 19711
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 24
W
Hatfield Ice Dogs
101 John Campbell Rd, Newark, DE 19711
FINAL
Tournament Sun Nov 25
L
@ Grundy Senators
Patriot Ice Center, John Campbell Road, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Philadelphia Blazers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Hollydell Hurricanes
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Grundy Senators
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Silver Stick Finals Thu Jan 10
L
Collingwood Blackhawks
Vale Health & Wellness Centre, Elizabeth Street, Port Colborne, ON, Canada - Rink 2
FINAL
Silver Stick Finals Thu Jan 10
L
North Middlesex Stars Silver
Vale Health & Wellness Centre, Elizabeth Street, Port Colborne, ON, Canada - Rink 2
FINAL
Silver Stick Finals Fri Jan 11
L
@ Pelham Panthers 3
Vale Health & Wellness Centre, Elizabeth Street, Port Colborne, ON, Canada - Rink 2
FINAL
Silver Stick Finals Fri Jan 11
W
@ Ilderton Jets
Vale Health & Wellness Centre, Elizabeth Street, Port Colborne, ON, Canada - Rink 2
Final/OT
Silver Stick Finals Sat Jan 12
W
@ Lakefield Chiefs
Vale Health & Wellness Centre, Elizabeth Street, Port Colborne, ON, Canada
FINAL
Silver Stick Finals Sun Jan 13
L
@ North Middlesex Silver
Accipiter Meridian Community Center
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jan 19
L
New York City Cyclones
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jan 20
L
@ Suffolk Selects
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jan 20
L
Palm Beach Hawks
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Mon Jan 21
L
Railyard Dawgs
Ice Line / Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Hatfield Ice Dogs
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Snider Youth Hockey
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center, Hamilton Street, Allentown, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Hershey Jr. Bears
Hersheypark Arena, Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Feb 16
L
Howard Huskies
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Feb 16
L
New York Aviators
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Feb 17
W
Northern Virginia Ice Dogs
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Feb 17
L
North Pittsburgh Wildcats
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Mar 15
T
@ New Jersey Falcons
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Mar 16
W
@ Bowie Bruins
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Mar 16
L
St. Pat's Fighting Irish
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Mar 17
L
Hunterdon Bears
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL