skip navigation
Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
EJEPL Sat Aug 25
W
Jersey Colts
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Aug 25
L
Warwick Wildcats
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Aug 26
W
Atlanta Fire
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Aug 26
L
Long Island Rebels
FINAL
Non League Sat Sep 8
W
@ Nassau County Lions
FINAL
Non League Sun Sep 9
T
@ Union Thunder
FINAL
Tournament Fri Sep 14
L
Red Bank Generals
FINAL
Tournament Sat Sep 15
W
Warwick Wildcats
FINAL
Tournament Sat Sep 15
W
Philadelphia Blazers
FINAL
Tournament Sun Sep 16
W
Red Bank Generals
FINAL
Championship Game Sun Sep 16
L
NJ Avalanche
FINAL
Non League Sat Sep 29
W
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
FINAL
Non League Sun Sep 30
W
Nassau County Lions
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Oct 6
W
Ashburn Xtreme
Final/OT
EJEPL Sun Oct 7
L
Ashburn Xtreme
FINAL
Non League Sat Oct 13
W
@ Palmyra Black Knights
Final/OT
EJEPL Fri Oct 19
W
Howard Huskies
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Oct 20
W
@ Hunterdon Bears
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Oct 20
W
@ Long Island Rebels
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Oct 21
W
@ Warwick Wildcats
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Oct 28
L
Howard Huskies
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Nov 3
T
Red Bank Generals
Final/OT
Non League Sun Nov 4
T
@ Flyers Youth
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 9
L
@ Windsor Jr. Spitfires
Sportplexe Pierrefonds, Pierrefonds Boulevard, Pierrefonds, QC, Canada
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 9
L
St. Lawrence Steel
Sportplexe Pierrefonds, Pierrefonds Boulevard, Pierrefonds, QC, Canada
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 10
L
@ Loyola Braves
Sportplexe Pierrefonds, Pierrefonds Boulevard, Pierrefonds, QC, Canada
FINAL
Tournament Sun Nov 11
L
Loyola Braves
Sportplexe Pierrefonds, Pierrefonds Boulevard, Pierrefonds, QC, Canada
FINAL
Non League Sat Nov 17 -
Upland Day School
11:30 AM EST
Non League Sun Nov 18
W
Palmyra Black Knights
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Dec 1
L
@ Howard Huskies
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Dec 8
L
@ Red Bank Generals
FINAL
Non League Sun Dec 9 -
@ Jersey Shore Wildcats
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA
2:20 PM EST
Non League Sat Dec 15
W
@ Upland Day School
CCSC - The Barn
FINAL
Non League Sat Dec 22 -
NJ Devils Youth
2:00 PM EST
EJEPL Sat Jan 5
W
@ Ashburn Xtreme
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Jan 6
L
@ Ashburn Xtreme
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jan 19
W
Long Island Edge
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jan 19
W
@ New York City Cyclones
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jan 20
W
North Park
Westtown Ice Center
FINAL
Tournament Mon Jan 21
W
Liberty Cup
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Mon Jan 21
W
Binghamton Jr. Devils
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sun Jan 27
W
Philadelphia Blazers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Playoffs Fri Feb 1
L
@ Red Bank Generals
FINAL
EJEPL Playoffs Sat Feb 2
W
Carolina Hurricanes
FINAL
EJEPL Playoffs Sat Feb 2
L
Jersey Colts
FINAL
Non League Sun Feb 10 -
Philadelphia Revolution '04
3:45 PM EST
Tournament Fri Feb 15
L
Igloo Jaguars
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Feb 16
L
Atlanta Fire
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Feb 16
L
Howard Huskies
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Feb 17
W
York Devils
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sat Feb 23 -
Flyers Youth
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
2:00 PM EST
Atlantic District Qualifier Sat Mar 9
L
Hatfield Ice Dogs
FINAL
Atlantic District Qualifier Sat Mar 9
W
@ York Devils
Final/OT
Atlantic District Qualifier Sun Mar 10 -
Palmyra Black Knights
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
8:15 AM EDT