skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Non League Sat Sep 7
W
@ Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sat Sep 14
L
Hollydell Hurricanes
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sat Sep 21
L
@ Delco Phantoms
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sun Sep 29
L
Delco Phantoms
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Oct 6
L
@ Delco Phantoms
Skating Club of Wilmington, Carruthers Lane, Wilmington, DE, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Oct 11
L
Princeton Tigers
Ice Line 3
FINAL
Tournament Sat Oct 12
W
@ Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Rink 2
FINAL
Tournament Sat Oct 12
W
Red Bank Generals
Oaks Rink 3
FINAL
Tournament Sun Oct 13
L
@ Pottstown Penguins
Hatfield Ice - Blue
Final/OT
DVHL Sat Oct 19
W
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms Youth
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Oct 20
L
@ Grundy Grizzlies
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Oct 27
T
Wintersport Royals
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
Final/OT
Non League Sat Nov 2
W
@ Delaware Night Hawks
Skating Club of Wilmington, Carruthers Lane, Wilmington, DE, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Nov 3
W
CCSC - White
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 8
L
@ Caledon Hawks
Saranac Lake Civic Center, Ampersand Avenue, Saranac Lake, NY, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 8
L
Sara-Placid Lakers
Herb Brooks Arena, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 9
L
@ New Hartford Spartans
USA Arena
FINAL
DVHL Sun Nov 17
W
CCSC - Green
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Nov 23
L
@ Wissahickon Warriors
Hatfield Ice - Green Rink
FINAL
DVHL Sat Dec 7
L
@ Pottstown Penguins
The Hill School Ice Arena, Beech Street, Pottstown, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Dec 14
W
@ CCSC - Green
Chester County Skate Club, Byrd Road, Kennett Square, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Dec 15
W
@ Exton Kings
Power Play Rinks, Haywood Drive, Exton, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Dec 22
L
@ Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Jan 4
W
@ Philadelphia Blazers
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Jan 11
W
Exton Kings
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Jan 12
L
Delco Phantoms
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jan 18
T
Long Island Edge
Ice Line 4
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jan 18
L
@ Dix Hills Hawks
Ice Line 4
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jan 19
L
North Park
Ice Line 1
FINAL
Tournament Mon Jan 20
W
Mamaroneck Cheetahs
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Jan 25
L
Haverford Hawks
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Jan 26
W
Pottstown Penguins
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Feb 2
W
Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Feb 15
L
Ashburn Xtreme
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Feb 16
W
New Jersey Ice Dogs
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Feb 16
W
@ Jersey Penguins
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Mon Feb 17 -
Phila. Presidential Power Play
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
TBD
Non League Sat Feb 29 -
@ Princeton Tigers
Hobey Baker Memorial Ice Rink, Elm Drive, Princeton, NJ, USA
9:30 AM EST
DVHL Fri Mar 6 -
DVHL Playoffs
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD
DVHL Sat Mar 7 -
DVHL Playoffs
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD
DVHL Sun Mar 8 -
DVHL Playoffs
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD