skip navigation
Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
EJEPL Fri Aug 24
L
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
Red Bank Armory
FINAL
EJEPL Fri Aug 24
L
@ Long Island Sharks
Red Bank Armory
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Aug 25
L
@ Toms River Blackhawks
Red Bank Armory
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Aug 25
L
@ Philadelphia Revolution
Red Bank Armory
FINAL
Non League Sat Sep 15
W
@ Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
Non League Sun Sep 16
W
Jr. Flyer Girls Squirt A
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Fri Sep 21
L
Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Sep 22
W
Kent Elite
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Sep 22
W
@ Long Beach Lightning
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Sep 23
W
Greater New York Stars
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sun Sep 30
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Oct 13
L
Nassau County Lions
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Oct 13
L
@ Nassau County Lions
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Fri Oct 19
L
@ Red Banks Generals
Patriot Ice Center, John Campbell Road, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Oct 20
L
@ Ramapo Saints
Patriot Ice Center, John Campbell Road, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Oct 20
L
@ Ashburn Xtreme
Patriot Ice Center, John Campbell Road, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Oct 21
W
Rhode Island Jr. Blues
Patriot Ice Center, John Campbell Road, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Nov 3
W
Greater New York Stars
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Nov 3
L
@ Greater New York Stars
Ice Line
FINAL
Non League Sun Nov 4 -
Valley Forge Colonials
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
7:30 AM EST
EJEPL Sat Nov 17
L
@ Long Island Gulls
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Nov 17
L
@ Long Island Arrows
Freeport Recreation Center Ice Rink, East Merrick Road, Freeport, NY, USA
FINAL
Non League Sat Dec 1 -
@ Snider Youth Hockey
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
8:25 AM EST
EJEPL Sun Dec 2
L
Long Island Gulls
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Dec 9
W
Long Beach Lightning
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Dec 9
W
@ Long Beach Lightning
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sun Dec 16 -
@ Hatfield Ice Dogs
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
EJEPL Sat Dec 22
L
Montgomery Blue Devils
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Dec 22
L
Montgomery Blue Devils
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Jan 5
L
Long Island Arrows
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Jan 12
L
@ Ashburn Xtreme
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Jan 12
L
Ashburn Xtreme
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jan 19
L
New Canaan Winter Club
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jan 19
T
@ Old Bridge Jr Knights
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jan 20
L
Montgomery Blue Devils
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jan 20
W
@ Old Bridge Jr Knights
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Jan 26
L
Ashburn Xtreme
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Jan 26
L
Ashburn Xtreme
Ice Line
FINAL
Non League Sat Feb 2 -
Snider Youth Hockey
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Tournament Sat Feb 16
L
Chevy Chase
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Feb 16
L
Pineville Falcons
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Feb 17
L
@ Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Feb 17
L
@ Blue Jackets
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Non League Sat Feb 23 -
@ Wissahickon Warriors
Ice Skating Rink Wissahickon, West Willow Grove Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, USA
6:30 PM EST