skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
EJEPL Fri Aug 23
L
Clearwater Ice Storm
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Fri Aug 23
L
@ Long Island Arrows
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Aug 24
W
@ Nassau County Lions
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Aug 24
W
@ Long Island Gulls
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJEPL Sat Sep 7
L
@ Montclair Blues
Floyd Hall Arena, Clove Road, Little Falls, NJ, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 8
W
Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Sep 13
W
Brick Hockey Club
Ice Line 2
FINAL
Tournament Sat Sep 14
L
@ Steel City Ice Renegades
Ice Line 1
FINAL
Tournament Sat Sep 14
L
NJ Avalanche
Ice Line 3
FINAL
DVHL Sat Sep 21
W
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 22
L
Palmyra Black Knights
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Sep 28
W
@ Lancaster Firebirds
Lancaster Ice Rink, Carerra Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 29
W
@ Delco Phantoms
PNY Sports Arena (Westtown Rink)
FINAL
EJEPL Sun Oct 6
L
Montclair Blues
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Oct 12
W
Delaware Ducks
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Oct 13
L
@ Genesis
Hatfield Ice - Green Rink
Final/OT
EJEPL Fri Oct 18 -
New Jersey Bandits
Ice Works 4
11:00 AM EDT
EJEPL Sat Oct 19 -
@ Central CT Capitals
Ice Works 3
11:30 AM EDT
EJEPL Sat Oct 19 -
@ Atlanta Fire
Ice Works 1
5:30 PM EDT
EJEPL Sun Oct 20 -
Philadelphia Blazers
Ice Works 4
11:30 AM EDT
Tournament Fri Oct 25 -
@ Markham Waxers
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
6:40 PM EDT
Tournament Sat Oct 26 -
@ Niagara Falls Flyers
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
12:40 PM EDT
Tournament Sat Oct 26 -
Nepean Raiders
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
7:20 PM EDT
Tournament Sun Oct 27 -
Empire State Showdown
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
DVHL Sat Nov 2 -
Genesis
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
2:00 PM EDT
EJEPL Sun Nov 3 -
@ New Jersey Freeze
Aspen Ice, Aspen Drive, Randolph, NJ, USA
12:30 PM EST
DVHL Sat Nov 9 -
@ Palmyra Black Knights
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
9:30 AM EST
DVHL Sat Nov 9 -
@ Lancaster Firebirds
Lancaster Ice Rink, Carerra Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
3:15 PM EST
DVHL Sun Nov 10 -
York Devils
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
2:45 PM EST
DVHL Sat Nov 16 -
@ Delco Phantoms
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
6:30 PM EST
EJEPL Sun Nov 17 -
@ New Jersey Bandits
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
11:15 AM EST
DVHL Sat Nov 23 -
@ Delaware Ducks
Patriot Ice Center, John Campbell Road, Newark, DE, USA
9:40 AM EST
DVHL Sat Nov 23 -
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
5:15 PM EST
DVHL Sat Dec 7 -
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
5:15 PM EST
DVHL Sun Dec 8 -
Lancaster Firebirds
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
12:15 PM EST
EJEPL Sat Dec 14 -
@ Jersey Colts
Twin Oaks Ice Rink LLC, Columbia Road, Morristown, NJ, USA
3:45 PM EST
DVHL Sun Dec 15 -
York Devils
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
11:45 AM EST
DVHL Sun Dec 15 -
York Devils
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
5:45 PM EST
DVHL Tue Dec 17 -
Valley Forge Colonials
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
6:20 PM EST
DVHL Sat Dec 21 -
@ Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
1:15 PM EST
EJEPL Sun Dec 22 -
Jersey Colts
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
EJEPL Sat Jan 4 -
New Jersey Bandits
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
7:00 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 5 -
Genesis
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
4:15 PM EST
DVHL Sat Jan 11 -
Delaware Ducks
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
5:15 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 12 -
@ Philadelphia Blazers
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
10:20 AM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 12 -
Delco Phantoms
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
4:00 PM EST
DVHL Sat Jan 18 -
@ Palmyra Black Knights
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
2:15 PM EST
DVHL Sat Jan 25 -
Philadelphia Blazers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
5:15 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 26 -
@ Philadelphia Blazers
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
5:00 PM EST
EJEPL Fri Jan 31 -
EJEPL Playoffs
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD
EJEPL Sat Feb 1 -
EJEPL Playoffs
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD
EJEPL Sun Feb 2 -
EJEPL Playoffs
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD
Tournament Fri Feb 14 -
President's Weekend Tournament
TBD
TBD
Tournament Sat Feb 15 -
President's Weekend Tournament
TBD
TBD
Tournament Sun Feb 16 -
President's Weekend Tournament
TBD
TBD
Tournament Mon Feb 17 -
President's Weekend Tournament
TBD
TBD