skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
DVHL Sat Sep 7
W
@ Exton Kings
Power Play Rinks, Haywood Drive, Exton, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Sep 14
L
Philadelphia Blazers - Black
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 15
L
Lancaster Firebirds
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Sep 21
W
Philadelphia Blazers - Orange
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 22
L
@ Delco Phantoms
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sat Sep 28
L
Cap City Vipers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sun Sep 29
L
Grundy Senators
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Oct 5
W
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms Youth
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Oct 6
L
@ Palmyra Black Knights
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Oct 12
L
Central Penn Panthers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Oct 13
L
Haverford Hawks
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
Final/OT
DVHL Sat Oct 19
L
@ Central Penn Panthers
Regency Icerink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Oct 20
L
Valley Forge Colonials
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Oct 25
L
Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Oct 26
L
Delaware Jr. Blue Hens
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Oct 27
L
Bedford Bears
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Oct 27
L
@ Triad Storm
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Oct 27
T
@ Bedford Bears
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Nov 3
W
Wilkes-Barre Jr. Pens
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Nov 9
L
@ Wintersport Royals
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, Old York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Nov 10
L
@ Lancaster Firebirds
Lancaster Ice Rink, Carerra Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Nov 23 -
@ Philadelphia Blazers - Black
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
4:00 PM EST
DVHL Tue Nov 26
L
Team Philadelphia - Orange
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Dec 7
L
@ Delaware Jr. Blue Hens
University of Delaware - Rust Arena
FINAL
DVHL Sat Dec 14 -
@ Wilkes-Barre Jr. Pens
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
4:30 PM EST
DVHL Sun Dec 22 -
Wissahickon Warriors
PNY Sports Arena (Westtown Rink)
12:30 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 5 -
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Youth
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
4:45 PM EST
DVHL Sat Jan 11 -
Palmyra Black Knights
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
8:45 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 12 -
Genesis
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Tournament Sat Jan 18 -
Liberty Cup
Ice Line / Oaks
TBD
Tournament Sun Jan 19 -
Liberty Cup
Ice Line / Oaks
TBD
Tournament Mon Jan 20 -
Liberty Cup
Ice Line / Oaks
TBD
DVHL Sat Jan 25 -
@ Lehigh Valley Rebels
The Rink at Lehigh Valley
6:30 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 26 -
Lehigh Valley Rebels
PNY Sports Arena
5:45 PM EST
DVHL Sat Feb 1 -
@ Grundy Senators
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
5:20 PM EST
DVHL Sun Feb 2 -
@ Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
4:30 PM EST